Florida Artists Group

         2015 65th Annual Exhibition & Symposium
At the Leepa Rattner Museum of Art Tarpon Springs, FL

    Award Winners from the 65th Annual Exhibition in Tarpon Spings at the Leepa Rattnery Museum of Art are on the Home Page

  Learn About the Award Winners and Comments from the Frank Faulkner click Here

To Learn about who gave the awards this year
click on the award

See The Complete Catalog Here

Best in Show $1500.00
Elizabeth Morse Genius Foundation Award

Gay Germain area 3
Field of Color

1st Place $1000.00
Florida Artist Group Award

Candy Childrey area 1
Three Friends

*two 2nd place awards listed alphabetically

2nd place $500.00
The Benjamin Award

Jamie Friedli area 3

2nd place $ 500.00
Cornish-DeBarba & Dimmitt Award

Donne Bitner area 5
Time Flies

3rd place $300.00
Fonchen Lord Award

Pamela Miles area 4
Three, Two, One

4th place $250.00
Ru Israels Award

Patricia Zalisko area 7
Indian River

* Merit Awards listed alphabetically

Blick Art Materials Merchandise Award $100.00

Mindy Z. Colton area 5
Forest Dance, Mare and Foal

Eleanor Richter Memorial Award $100.00

Cheryl Anne Day-Swallow area 4
Tears from Heaven

Harry Yeaw Memorial Award $100.00

Gregory Jones area 4


Cecily Hangen Award for Service to FLAG

Cheryl Anne Day-Swallow


 Symposium   Photos were taken by:

Jim Swallow

Gallery Talk by Juror Frank Faulkner
YouTube Video Click here